Manufacturers' Representative
About Us
Factory Automation
Process Automation
Variable Speed Drives
Seminars
Contact Us

Manufacturers' Representative
CONTACT US
Corporate Office
P.O. Box 30089
Seattle, WA 98113

Adminstration
Contact: Kevin Johnston
Phone: (206) 783-1004
Email: kjohnston@ccnw.com

President
Contact: Joe Coates
Phone: (509) 710-0115
Email: jcoates@ccnw.com 

Oregon & Southern Idaho
Contact: Erik Steers
Phone:  (503) 642-3405
Email: esteers@ccnw.com 

Contact: Ron Reeves
Phone: (360) 723-0834
Email: rreeves@ccnw.com

Alaska, Western & Central Washington, Montana
Contact: Derek Boney
Phone: (253) 549-3698
Email: dboney@ccnw.com

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho
Contact: Joe Coates
Phone: (509) 710-0115
Email: jcoates@ccnw.com 

Western Canada
Contact: Oscar Kristoff
Phone: (604) 531-7754
Email: okristoff@ccnw.com

Drive Specialist
Contact: Robert Robinson
Phone: (206) 914-1434
Email: rrobinson@ccnw.com