Contact Us2018-11-04T16:34:22+00:00

Contact Us

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 2110
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Administration
Contact: Lori Reeves
Phone: (360) 723-0781
Email: lreeves@ccnw.com

President
Contact: Joe Coates
Phone: (509) 710-0115
Email: jcoates@ccnw.com

Alaska, Western & Central Washington, E. Montana
Contact: Derek Boney
Phone: (253) 549-3698
Email: dboney@ccnw.com

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, W. Montana
Contact: Joe Coates
Phone: (509) 710-0115
Email: jcoates@ccnw.com

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Canada
Contact: Dave Kluttig
Phone: (780) 405-7383
Email: dkluttig@ccnw.com

Western Canada
Contact: Oscar Kristoff
Phone: (604) 531-7754
Email: okristoff@ccnw.com

Oregon & Southern Idaho
Contact: Erik Steers
Phone: (503) 780-5706
Email: esteers@ccnw.com

Contact: Ron Reeves
Phone: (503) 860-1553
Email: rreeves@ccnw.com

Drive Specialists
Alaska, N. Idaho, W. Montana, Washington
Contact: Robert Robinson
Phone: (206) 914-1434
Email: rrobinson@ccnw.com

Oregon, S. Idaho
Contact: Ron Reeves
Phone: (503) 860-1553
Email: rreeves@ccnw.com

Contact Form

Please provide your contact information along with a brief description of your application and one of our application specialists will be glad to contact you to assist in finding the right solution for your design requirements.